zoqaandroid.blogg.se

Dark souls 2 xbox download free
Dark souls 2 xbox download free








dark souls 2 xbox download free dark souls 2 xbox download free

I suppose the first question I need to answer is just how tough Dark Souls II actually is. You can read my review for the first game on the Xbox 360 here.ĭark Souls II: Scholar of the First Sin is the complete version of Dark Souls II, coming with all 3 DLC packs included as well as a whole raft of changes to make it a new experience for those who played it on its initial release. The original Dark Souls was an excellent game that rewarded players willing to fight through hardship forcing you to learn from your mistakes, take your time & work towards being the best damn Dark Souls player you could be.

dark souls 2 xbox download free

I just couldn’t see myself enjoying something so punishing…but I was wrong. I was late to the Dark Souls party having spent many years avoiding it because of its perceived intense difficulty.










Dark souls 2 xbox download free